1023

The number in the title, in binary code, is 11 11 11 11 11 (yes, I did work it out, although the answer that I got wasn’t even close to that) and this morning at 11.11 on November 11th 2011 I took this picture:

I wasn’t around the last time it occurred, in 1911, and the chances are that I won’t be here when it happens again in 2111.

Although I’m going to give it a damn good try.

(BTW this is my first Friday post for four weeks and I’ve decided to canvass your opinion on the matter with a poll:

Please be gentle).

6 thoughts on “1023

  1. Jo

    Oh tinman. I don’t see the post when you feel like it, if it pleases you option. I think I’d be a little bit happier if you went out for a drinkie or a movie with your wifie. If that was a nice thing to do of a Friday.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

